Top Stories

Scoreboard & Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 30
Final
2 Newberry
3 at Belmont Abbey
Sat Sep 01
Final
7 Millersville
2 at Queens
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 Shippensburg
1 vs. Limestone
@ Lexington, Va.
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 Mercyhurst
1 at Converse
@ Spartanburg High
Sun Sep 02
Final
7 Millersville
0 vs. Converse
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sun Sep 02
OT - 00:06
3 Mercyhurst
4 at Newberry
Mon Sep 03
Final
1 Pace
0 at Limestone
Wed Sep 05
Final
2 Newberry
1 at Coker
Sat Sep 08
Final
2 Newberry
5 at Queens
Sat Sep 08
Final
5 Limestone
0 at Southern N.H.
Sat Sep 08
Final
2 Slippery Rock
1 vs. Belmont Abbey
@ Richmond, Va.
Sun Sep 09
Final
1 Limestone
4 at Merrimack
Sun Sep 16
Final
3 Queens
2 at Mansfield
Wed Sep 19
Final
6 Queens
0 at Converse
@ Spartanburg High
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Newberry
at Bellarmine
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Queens
Sat Sep 22
3:30 PM
Converse
at Sewanee
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Newberry
at Lindenwood (MO)
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
Limestone
at Coker
Sun Sep 23
2:30 PM
Converse
vs. Rhodes
@ Sewanee
Tue Sep 25
4:00 PM
Converse
at Belmont Abbey
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Lindenwood (MO)
at Limestone
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Bellarmine
at Queens
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Coker
at Converse
@ Spartanburg High
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
Lindenwood (MO)
at Newberry
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
Bellarmine
at Limestone
Mon Oct 01
11:00 AM
Lindenwood (MO)
vs. Converse
@ Newberry, S.C.
Wed Oct 03
4:00 PM
Coker
at Queens
Wed Oct 03
7:30 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Converse
@ Spartanburg High
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
Newberry
at Limestone
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Molloy
at Belmont Abbey
Sun Oct 07
11:00 AM
Queens
at Bloomsburg
Sun Oct 07
2:00 PM
Newberry
at Converse
@ Spartanburg High
Mon Oct 08
11:00 AM
Molloy
vs. Converse
@ Gaffney, S.C./Limestone College
Tue Oct 09
2:00 PM
Queens
at Mercyhurst
Wed Oct 10
4:00 PM
Converse
at Limestone
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Coker
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM
Newberry
at Mercy
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Belmont Abbey
at Limestone
Moved from Sept. 18
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Newberry
at Molloy
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Converse
at Queens
Wed Oct 17
5:00 PM
Queens
at Coker
Thu Oct 18
6:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Centre
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Limestone
at Newberry
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Bellarmine
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM
Queens
at Limestone
Sun Oct 21
2:00 PM
Coker
at Newberry
Wed Oct 24
4:00 PM
Limestone
at Belmont Abbey
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
Queens
at Bellarmine
Sun Oct 28
11:00 AM
Mercy
at Newberry
Sun Oct 28
12:00 PM
Queens
vs. Lindenwood (MO)
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sun Oct 28
1:00 PM
Coker
at Seton Hill
Sun Oct 28
1:00 PM
Converse
at Molloy
Mon Oct 29
4:00 PM
Coker
at Millersville
Tue Oct 30
7:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Newberry
Sat Nov 03
12:00 PM
Limestone
at Queens
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Converse
at Coker
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Bellarmine
at Belmont Abbey
Sun Nov 04
12:00 PM
Bellarmine
at Newberry
Tue Nov 06
4:00 PM
Queens
at Belmont Abbey
Wed Nov 07
7:00 PM
Coker
at Limestone
Wed Nov 07
7:00 PM
Converse
at Newberry
Fri Nov 09
5:00 PM
Limestone
at Converse
@ Spartanburg High
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
Coker
at Belmont Abbey
Sat Nov 10
2:00 PM
Queens
at Newberry
Fri Nov 16
TBA
Belmont Abbey
at TBA
Sun Nov 18
TBA
Belmont Abbey
at TBA
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

2018
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Queens 2-0 3-1
  Belmont Abbey 1-0 1-1
3. Newberry 1-2 1-2
4. Limestone 0-0 1-3
  Coker 0-1 0-1
  Converse 0-1 0-3
Full Standings

Banner