2017-18 SAC Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Links
Sun., Sep. 10 vs. Coker Kiawah Island Inv.
Mon., Sep. 11 vs. Anderson Anderson University Inv.
  vs. Coker Kiawah Island Inv.
  vs. Carson-Newman Kiawah Island Inv.
  vs. Catawba Anderson University Inv.
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Kiawah Island Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Kiawah Island Inv.
Tue., Sep. 12 vs. Anderson Anderson University Inv.
  vs. Coker Kiawah Island Inv.
  vs. Carson-Newman Kiawah Island Inv.
  vs. Catawba Anderson University Inv.
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Kiawah Island Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Kiawah Island Inv.
Sun., Sep. 17 vs. Coker Queens University Collegiate Inv.
  vs. Mars Hill Queens University Collegiate Inv.
Mon., Sep. 18 vs. Coker Queens University Collegiate Inv.
  vs. Catawba Queens University Collegiate Inv.
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Queens University Collegiate Inv.
  vs. Mars Hill Queens University Collegiate Inv.
  vs. Newberry Jay Jennison
  vs. Queens Queens University Collegiate Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Queens University Collegiate Inv.
Tue., Sep. 19 vs. Coker Queens University Collegiate Inv.
  vs. Catawba Queens University Collegiate Inv.
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Queens University Collegiate Inv.
  vs. Mars Hill Queens University Collegiate Inv.
  vs. Newberry Jay Jennison
  vs. Queens Queens University Collegiate Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Queens University Collegiate Inv.
Sun., Sep. 24 vs. Mars Hill Tusculum Fall Inv.
Mon., Sep. 25 vs. Anderson King University Inv.
  vs. Carson-Newman Cougar Invitational
  vs. Catawba King University Inv.
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Cougar Invitational
  vs. Mars Hill Tusculum Fall Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Bob Dibble Classic
  vs. Wingate Cougar Invitational
Tue., Sep. 26 vs. Anderson King University Inv.
  vs. Carson-Newman Cougar Invitational
  vs. Catawba King University Inv.
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Cougar Invitational
  vs. Mars Hill Tusculum Fall Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Bob Dibble Classic
  vs. Wingate Cougar Invitational
Sun., Oct. 01 vs. Mars Hill Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
Mon., Oct. 02 vs. Anderson Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Carson-Newman North Georgia Fall Inv.
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Mars Hill Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Newberry North Georgia Fall Inv.
  vs. Queens Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Wingate Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
Tue., Oct. 03 vs. Anderson Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Carson-Newman North Georgia Fall Inv.
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Mars Hill Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Newberry North Georgia Fall Inv.
  vs. Queens Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Wingate Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
Sun., Oct. 08 vs. Coker NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Lincoln Memorial NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Mars Hill NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
Mon., Oct. 09 vs. Coker NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Catawba NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Lincoln Memorial NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Mars Hill NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Newberry NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Queens NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Tusculum NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Wingate NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
Tue., Oct. 10 vs. Coker NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Catawba NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Mars Hill NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Newberry NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Queens NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Tusculum NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
  vs. Wingate NCAA South/Southeast Regional Preview
Sun., Oct. 15 vs. Coker Donald Ross Intercollegiate
Mon., Oct. 16 vs. Coker Donald Ross Intercollegiate
  vs. Anderson Donald Ross Intercollegiate
  vs. Catawba Donald Ross Intercollegiate
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Donald Ross Intercollegiate
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Walters State Fall Classic
  vs. Newberry Donald Ross Intercollegiate
  vs. Tusculum Walters State Fall Classic
Tue., Oct. 17 vs. Coker Donald Ross Intercollegiate
  vs. Anderson Donald Ross Intercollegiate
  vs. Catawba Donald Ross Intercollegiate
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Donald Ross Intercollegiate
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Walters State Fall Classic
  vs. Newberry Donald Ross Intercollegiate
  vs. Tusculum Walters State Fall Classic
Mon., Oct. 23 vs. Tusculum West Georgia/ Matt Dyas Inv.
Tue., Oct. 24 vs. Tusculum West Georgia/ Matt Dyas Inv.
Mon., Oct. 30 vs. Carson-Newman McDonough Cup
  vs. Lincoln Memorial 2017 Miami Intercollegiate
  vs. Newberry McDonough Cup
  vs. Queens McDonough Cup
  vs. Wingate McDonough Cup
Tue., Oct. 31 vs. Carson-Newman McDonough Cup
  vs. Lincoln Memorial 2017 Miami Intercollegiate
  vs. Newberry McDonough Cup
  vs. Queens McDonough Cup
  vs. Wingate McDonough Cup
Sun., Feb. 11 vs. Coker Spring Kick-Off Intercollegiate
Mon., Feb. 12 vs. Coker Spring Kick-Off Intercollegiate
  vs. Tusculum Spring Kick-Off Intercollegiate
  vs. Wingate Spring Kick-Off Intercollegiate
Tue., Feb. 13 vs. Coker Spring Kick-Off Intercollegiate
  vs. Tu Spring Kick-Off Intercollegiate
  vs. Wingate Spring Kick-Off Intercollegiate
Thu., Feb. 15 vs. Catawba Spring Invite Inv.
Fri., Feb. 16 vs. Catawba Spring Invite Inv.
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Coker Southern Tide Intercollegiate
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Coker Southern Tide Intercollegiate
  vs. Catawba Richard Rendleman Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Richard Rendleman Inv.
  vs. Wingate Richard Rendleman Inv.
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Coker Southern Tide Intercollegiate
  vs. Catawba Richard Rendleman Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Richard Rendleman Inv.
  vs. Wingate Richard Rendleman Inv.
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Coker Wingate Inv.
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Coker Wingate Inv.
  vs. Catawba Hargett Inv.
  vs. Wingate Hargett Inv.
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Coker Wingate Inv.
  vs. Catawba Hargett Inv.
  vs. Wingate Hargett Inv.
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Tusculum Tusculum Inv.
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Tusculum Tusculum Inv.
Mon., Mar. 19 vs. Catawba North Greenville Inv.
Tue., Mar. 20 vs. Catawba North Greenville Inv.
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. Coker Bearcat Inv.
Mon., Mar. 26 vs. Coker Bearcat Inv.
  vs. Wingate Bearcat Inv.
Tue., Mar. 27 vs. Coker Bearcat Inv.
  vs. Wingate Bearcat Inv.
Mon., Apr. 02 vs. Wingate Tennessee Rumble
Tue., Apr. 03 vs. Catawba Tennessee Rumble
  vs. Tusculum Tennessee Rumble
  vs. Wingate Tennessee Rumble
Wed., Apr. 04 vs. Catawba Tennessee Rumble
  vs. Tusculum Tennessee Rumble