2017-18 South Atlantic Conference Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Links
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Lincoln Memorial UNCC 49er Classic
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Catawba UNCC 49er Classic
  vs. Coker Charleston Southern University Spring Break Invitational
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne UNCC 49er Classic
  vs. Lincoln Memorial UNCC 49er Classic
  vs. Newberry Charleston Southern University Spring Break Invitational
  vs. Queens UNCC 49er Classic
  vs. Wingate UNCC 49er Classic
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Catawba UNCC 49er Classic
  vs. Coker Charleston Southern University Spring Break Invitational
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne UNCC 49er Classic
  vs. Lincoln Memorial UNCC 49er Classic
  vs. Newberry Charleston Southern University Spring Break Invitational
  vs. Queens UNCC 49er Classic
  vs. Wingate UNCC 49er Classic
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Queens UNCC 49er Classic
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. Lenoir-Rhyne adidas Winthrop Invitational
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Lindsey Wilson College Invitational
  vs. Newberry adidas Winthrop Invitational
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. Anderson Weems Baskin Invitational
  vs. Catawba adidas Winthrop Invitational
  vs. Coker Weems Baskin Invitational
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne adidas Winthrop Invitational
  vs. Newberry Weems Baskin Invitational
  vs. Queens adidas Winthrop Invitational
  vs. Queens Raleigh Relays
  vs. Wingate Weems Baskin Invitational
  vs. Wingate Mount Olive Trojan Challenge
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Anderson Weems Baskin Invitational
  vs. Catawba adidas Winthrop Invitational
  vs. Coker Weems Baskin Invitational
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne adidas Winthrop Invitational
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Lindsey Wilson College Invitational
  vs. Queens adidas Winthrop Invitational
  vs. Queens Raleigh Relays
  vs. Wingate Weems Baskin Invitational
  vs. Wingate Mount Olive Trojan Challenge
Fri., Mar. 30 vs. Anderson Raleigh Relays
  vs. Catawba Montreat Invitational
  vs. Coker Raleigh Relays
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Terrier Relays
  vs. Newberry Terrier Relays
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Anderson Raleigh Relays
  vs. Catawba Montreat Invitational
  vs. Coker Raleigh Relays
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Terrier Relays
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Centre Invitational
  vs. Anderson Terrier Relays
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Lenoir-Rhyne Power Southside & Fitness Invitational
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Vertklasse Meeting
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. Anderson Susan Rouse Invitational
  vs. Coker Gamecock Invitational
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Lenoir-Rhyne Power Southside & Fitness Invitational
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Vertklasse Meeting
  vs. Newberry Gamecock Invitational
  vs. Queens Terrier Relays
  vs. Wingate Gamecock Invitational
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. Coker Aggie Invitational
  vs. Newberry Aggie Invitational
  vs. Queens JCSU Invite
  vs. Wingate JCSU Invite
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Catawba Phoenix Invitational
  vs. Coker Aggie Invitational
  vs. Newberry Aggie Invitational
  vs. Queens JCSU Invite
  vs. Wingate JCSU Invite
Thu., Apr. 19 vs. SAC Outdoor Track & Field Championship * Charlotte, N.C. - Irwin Belk Complex
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. SAC Outdoor Track & Field Championship * Charlotte, N.C. - Irwin Belk Complex
Thu., Apr. 26 vs. Anderson Hillsdale College Gina Relays
  vs. Carson-Newman Penn Relays
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. Anderson Hillsdale College Gina Relays
  vs. Carson-Newman Penn Relays
  vs. Queens Penn Relays
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Anderson Hillsdale College Gina Relays
  vs. Queens Penn Relays
  vs. Carson-Newman Penn Relays
Wed., May. 02 vs. Anderson Liberty Twilight Qualifier
  vs. Queens Liberty Twility Qualifier
Sat., May. 05 vs. Anderson Torrin Lawrence Memorial
  vs. Carson-Newman Univ. of Tennessee Challenge
Sun., May. 13 vs. Carson-Newman NC A&T Last Chance Meet
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Aggie Last Chance
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Aggie Last Chance
  vs. Newberry Aggie Last Chance
Mon., May. 14 vs. Carson-Newman NC A&T Last Chance Meet
Thu., May. 24 vs. ^ NCAA Outdoor National Championships
Fri., May. 25 vs. ^ NCAA Outdoor National Championships
Sat., May. 26 vs. ^ NCAA Outdoor National Championships
* Conference
^ Division