2017-18 SAC Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event/Meet Links
Sun., Sep. 10 vs. Mars Hill Anderson University Inv.
Mon., Sep. 11 vs. Anderson Anderson University Inv.
  vs. Catawba Full Moon BBQ Inv.
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Ross Resorts Inv.
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Anderson University Inv.
  vs. Mars Hill Anderson University Inv.
Tue., Sep. 12 vs. Anderson Anderson University Inv.
  vs. Carson-Newman Full Moon BBQ Inv.
  vs. Catawba Full Moon BBQ Inv.
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Ross Resorts Inv.
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Anderson University Inv.
  vs. Mars Hill Anderson University Inv.
Sun., Sep. 17 vs. Coker Converse College Fall Invite
Mon., Sep. 18 vs. Catawba Converse College Fall Invite
Tue., Sep. 19 vs. Coker Converse College Fall Invite
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. Catawba Lady Brave Inv.
  vs. Coker Hilton Head Lakes Intercollegiate
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Battle of Old South
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Cumberland Trail Classic
  vs. Wingate Battle of Old South
Sun., Sep. 24 vs. Catawba Lady Brave Inv.
  vs. Coker Hilton Head Lakes Intercollegiate
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Battle of Old South
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Cumberland Trail Classic
  vs. Mars Hill Tusculum Fall Inv.
  vs. Wingate Battle of Old South
Mon., Sep. 25 vs. Carson-Newman King University Inv.
  vs. Coker Hilton Head Lakes Intercollegiate
  vs. Mars Hill Tusculum Fall Inv.
  vs. Newberry King University Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Bob Dibble Classic
Tue., Sep. 26 vs. Carson-Newman King University Inv.
  vs. Mars Hill Tusculum Fall Inv.
  vs. Newberry King University Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Tusculum Fall Inv.
Sun., Oct. 01 vs. Coker Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
Mon., Oct. 02 vs. Coker Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Newberry Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Queens Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Tusculum Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Wingate Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
Tue., Oct. 03 vs. Coker Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Newberry Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Queens Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Tusculum Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
  vs. Wingate Myrtle Beach Interollegiate
Sun., Oct. 08 vs. Coker Patsy Rendleman Inv.
Mon., Oct. 09 vs. Anderson Patsy Rendleman Inv.
  vs. Carson-Newman Patsy Rendleman Inv.
  vs. Catawba Patsy Rendleman Inv.
  vs. Coker Patsy Rendleman Inv.
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Patsy Rendleman Inv.
  vs. Queens Patsy Rendleman Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Patsy Rendleman Inv.
Tue., Oct. 10 vs. Anderson Patsy Rendleman Inv.
  vs. Carson-Newman Patsy Rendleman Inv.
  vs. Catawba Patsy Rendleman Inv.
  vs. Coker Patsy Rendleman Inv.
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Patsy Rendleman Inv.
  vs. Queens Patsy Rendleman Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Patsy Rendleman Inv.
Sun., Oct. 15 vs. Tusculum Lee Ann Noble Memorial
  vs. Tusculum Lee Ann Noble Memorial
Mon., Oct. 16 vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Lee Ann Noble Memorial
  vs. Catawba Lee Ann Noble Memorial
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Lee Ann Noble Memorial
  vs. Newberry Lee Ann Noble Memorial
  vs. Tusculum Lee Ann Noble Memorial
Tue., Oct. 17 vs. Catawba Lee Ann Noble Memorial
  vs. Lenoir-Rhyne Lee Ann Noble Memorial
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Lee Ann Noble Memorial
  vs. Newberry Lee Ann Noble Memorial
  vs. Tusculum Lee Ann Noble Memorial
Sun., Oct. 22 vs. Mars Hill Flagler Fall Slam
Mon., Oct. 23 vs. Anderson Flagler Fall Slam
  vs. Carson-Newman Trevecca Inv.
  vs. Mars Hill Flagler Fall Slam
  vs. Queens Flagler Fall Slam
  vs. Wingate Flagler Fall Slam
Tue., Oct. 24 vs. Anderson Flagler Fall Slam
  vs. Carson-Newman Trevecca Inv.
  vs. Mars Hill Flagler Fall Slam
  vs. Queens Flagler Fall Slam
  vs. Wingate Flagler Fall Slam
Sun., Oct. 29 vs. Mars Hill Tennessee Wesleyan Fall Inv.
Mon., Oct. 30 vs. Anderson Illinois Springfield Island Getaway
  vs. Carson-Newman CBU Super Regional Preview
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Newberry Inv.
  vs. Mars Hill Tennessee Wesleyan Fall Inv.
  vs. Newberry Newberry Inv.
  vs. Queens Newberry Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Christian Brothers Fall DII Preview
  vs. Wingate Newberry Inv.
Tue., Oct. 31 vs. Anderson Illinois Springfield Island Getaway
  vs. Carson-Newman CBU Super Regional Preview
  vs. Lincoln Memorial Newberry Inv.
  vs. Mars Hill Tennessee Wesleyan Fall Inv.
  vs. Newberry Newberry Inv.
  vs. Queens Newberry Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Christian Brothers Fall DII Preview
  vs. Wingate Newberry Inv.
Sat., Feb. 03 vs. Catawba Kiawah/ Barton Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Kiawah Island Inv.
  vs. Wingate Kiawah/ Barton Inv.
Sun., Feb. 04 vs. Carson-Newman World Golf Hall of Fame Inv.
  vs. Catawba Kiawah/ Barton Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Kiawah Island Inv.
  vs. Wingate Kiawah/ Barton Inv.
Mon., Feb. 05 vs. Carson-Newman World Golf Hall of Fame Inv.
Tue., Feb. 06 vs. Carson-Newman World Golf Hall of Fame Inv.
Wed., Feb. 07 vs. Carson-Newman World Golf Hall of Fame Inv.
Mon., Feb. 19 vs. Catawba Converse Invite
Tue., Feb. 20 vs. Catawba Converse Invite
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. Carson-Newman LMU Women's Spring Inv.
  vs. Coker LMU Women's Spring Inv.
Mon., Feb. 26 vs. Carson-Newman LMU Women's Spring Inv.
  vs. Coker LMU Women's Spring Inv.
  vs. Tusculum LMU Women's Spring Inv.
  vs. Wingate LMU Women's Spring Inv.
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Carson-Newman LMU Women's Spring Inv.
  vs. Coker LMU Women's Spring Inv.
  vs. Tusculum LMU Women's Spring Inv.
  vs. Wingate LMU Women's Spring Inv.
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Catawba Low Country Inv.
  vs. Wingate Low Country Inv.
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Catawba Low Country Inv.
  vs. Wingate Low Country Inv.
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Coker Coker Cobra Women's Golf Inv.
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Catawba Coker Inv.
  vs. Coker Coker Cobra Women's Golf Inv.
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Coker Coker Cobra Women's Golf Inv.
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Carson-Newman Bobby Nichols Memorial Inv.
  vs. Coker Wingate Lady Bulldog Intercollegiate
Mon., Mar. 19 vs. Carson-Newman Bobby Nichols Memorial Inv.
  vs. Coker Wingate Lady Bulldog Intercollegiate
  vs. Tusculum Wingate Inv.
  vs. Wingate Wingate Inv.
Tue., Mar. 20 vs. Carson-Newman Bobby Nichols Memorial Inv.
  vs. Coker Wingate Lady Bulldog Intercollegiate
  vs. Tusculum Wingate Inv.
  vs. Wingate Wingate Inv.
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. Carson-Newman Sunoco Campbell Oil Classic
  vs. Coker Cherokee Valley Inv.
Mon., Mar. 26 vs. Carson-Newman Sunoco Campbell Oil Classic
  vs. Coker Cherokee Valley Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Agnes McAmis Memorial
Tue., Mar. 27 vs. Carson-Newman Sunoco Campbell Oil Classic
  vs. Coker Cherokee Valley Inv.
  vs. Tusculum Agnes McAmis Memorial
Wed., Mar. 28 vs. Catawba Sunoco Campbell Oil Classic
Thu., Mar. 29 vs. Catawba Sunoco Campbell Oil Classic