2018-19 South Atlantic Conference Carolinas Wrestling Schedule

Date Away Home Event Links
Sun., Nov. 04 Coker   Hokie Open
  Newberry   Blacksburg, Va.
Sun., Nov. 11 Coker   King Open
Sat., Nov. 17 Coker   Georgia Open
Sun., Nov. 18 Newberry   Raleigh, N.C.
Tue., Nov. 27 UNC Pembroke Coker  
Sun., Dec. 02 Coker   Newberry Duals
  Newberry   Newberry, S.C.
Sat., Dec. 15 Coker   Midwest Classic - Indianapolis, Ind.
  Newberry   Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun., Dec. 16 Coker   Midwest Classic - Indianapolis, Ind.
  Newberry   Indianapolis, Ind.
Wed., Jan. 09 Newberry * Belmont Abbey  
Sat., Jan. 12 Coker   Coker Duals
  Newberry   Hartsville, S.C.
Wed., Jan. 16 Emmanuel (Ga.) * Newberry  
Fri., Jan. 18 Coker * Limestone  
Sat., Jan. 19 Coker * Emmanuel  
Thu., Jan. 24 King (Tenn.) * Newberry  
Fri., Jan. 25 Belmont Abbey * Coker  
Wed., Jan. 30 Newberry * Coker  
Sun., Feb. 03 Queens * Coker  
Mon., Feb. 04 UNC Pembroke Newberry  
Thu., Feb. 07 Queens * Newberry  
Sat., Feb. 09 Newberry   Newberry, S.C.
Sun., Feb. 10 Coker * King  
Thu., Feb. 14 Liberty Coker  
  Newberry * Limestone  
Fri., Feb. 22 Coker   NCAA Super Regional
Sat., Feb. 23 Coker   NCAA Super Regional
  Newberry %   Hartsville, S.C.
Fri., Mar. 08 Coker   NCAA DII National Championship
  Newberry %   Cleveland, Ohio
Sat., Mar. 09 Coker   NCAA DII National Championship
  Newberry %   Cleveland, Ohio
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event