2018-19 South Atlantic Conference Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Links
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Queens Charlotte, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Anderson Charlotte, N.C.
  vs. Queens Charlotte, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Anderson Charlotte, N.C.
  vs. Queens Charlotte, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Queens Rock Hill, S.C.
  vs. Queens Raleigh, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Queens Rock Hill, S.C.
  vs. Queens Raleigh, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 29 vs. Anderson Raleigh, N.C.
  vs. Anderson Spartanburg, S.C.
  vs. Queens Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Anderson Raleigh, N.C.
  vs. Anderson Spartanburg, S.C.
  vs. Queens Spartanburg, S.C.
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Anderson Central, S.C.
  vs. Queens Charlotte, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Anderson Central, S.C.
  vs. Queens Charlotte, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Anderson Columbia, S.C.
  vs. Queens Elon, N.C.
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Anderson Hickory, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Anderson Hickory, N.C.
  vs. Queens Hickory, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Anderson Hickory, N.C.
  vs. Queens Hickory, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Queens Philadelphia, Penn.
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Queens Philadelphia, Penn.
Wed., May. 01 vs. Queens Lynchburg, Va.
Sun., May. 05 vs. Anderson Athens, Ga.
Thu., May. 23 vs. Anderson Kingsville, Texas
  vs. Queens Kingsville, Texas
Fri., May. 24 vs. Anderson Kingsville, Texas
  vs. Queens Kingsville, Texas
Sat., May. 25 vs. Anderson Kingsville, Texas
  vs. Queens Kingsville, Texas