2019 South Atlantic Conference Carolinas Schedule : Newberry

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Coker *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Queens *
1:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Coker *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Bellarmine
3:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Bellarmine
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Queens *
6:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
A
* Conference