Top Stories

Scoreboard & Upcoming Events

No Event
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 Mercyhurst
3 vs. Belmont Abbey
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Sep 06
Final - 2OT
2 Southern N.H.
3 at Limestone
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Mercyhurst
5 at Queens
Sat Sep 07
Final
4 Newberry
2 at Coker
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Belmont Abbey
4 vs. Shippensburg
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sun Sep 08
Final
3 Shippensburg
1 at Queens
Sun Sep 08
Final
8 Southern N.H.
0 at Converse
Tue Sep 10
Final
0 Converse
8 at Limestone
Wed Sep 11
Final
0 Mount Olive
4 at Coker
Thu Sep 12
Final
0 Queens
2 at Belmont Abbey
Fri Sep 13
Final - OT
3 Limestone
2 at Bellarmine
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Coker
8 at Belmont Abbey
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Converse
3 at Mount Olive
Sun Sep 15
Final - 2OT
2 Limestone
3 at Lindenwood (MO)
Sun Sep 15
Final
0 Converse
2 at Coker
Sun Sep 15
Final
7 East Stroudsburg
0 at Mount Olive
Sun Sep 15
Final
0 Newberry
6 at Queens
Wed Sep 18
3:00 PM
Queens
at Mount Olive
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
Roanoke
at Belmont Abbey
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
Newberry
at Millersville
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
Bellarmine
at Converse
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Limestone
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Bellarmine
vs. Mount Olive
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Sep 21
5:00 PM
Coker
at Frostburg St.
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
Limestone
at Queens
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
Newberry
at Indiana (Pa.)
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
Coker
at Slippery Rock
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Mount Olive
Wed Sep 25
5:00 PM
Queens
at Coker
Wed Sep 25
7:30 PM
Limestone
at Converse
Thu Sep 26
4:30 PM
Mount Olive
at Newberry
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
Newberry
at Converse
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Coker
at Limestone
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Bellarmine
at Belmont Abbey
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
Bellarmine
at Queens
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
Converse
at Belmont Abbey
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
Coker
at Newberry
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
Bloomsburg
at Queens
Fri Oct 04
5:00 PM
Mount Olive
at Limestone
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Newberry
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Mount Olive
at Converse
Sun Oct 06
11:00 AM
Bloomsburg
vs. Limestone
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM
Coker
at Pace
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM
Converse
at Queens
Mon Oct 07
4:00 PM
Coker
at Molloy
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
Newberry
at Mount Olive
Thu Oct 10
4:00 PM
Limestone
at Belmont Abbey
Thu Oct 10
7:30 PM
Queens
at Converse
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
Newberry
at Limestone
Sun Oct 13
12:00 PM
Converse
at Lindenwood (MO)
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
Queens
at Millersville
Tue Oct 15
3:00 PM
Queens
at Frostburg St.
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
Coker
at Mount Olive
Thu Oct 17
3:55 PM
Lindenwood (MO)
at Newberry
Thu Oct 17
6:30 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Bellarmine
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
Queens
at Limestone
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Belmont Abbey
vs. Lindenwood (MO)
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
Frostburg St.
at Converse
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
Newberry
at Bellarmine
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
Frostburg St.
at Limestone
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
Coker
at Converse
Tue Oct 22
3:00 PM
Coker
at Queens
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
Limestone
at Newberry
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Coker
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
Converse
at Newberry
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Queens
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Bellarmine
at Coker
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Limestone
at Mount Olive
Sun Oct 27
12:00 PM
Bellarmine
at Newberry
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
Limestone
at Coker
Tue Oct 29
7:30 PM
Belmont Abbey
at Converse
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
Queens
at Newberry
Thu Oct 31
4:00 PM
Mount Olive
at Belmont Abbey
Fri Nov 01
1:00 PM
Limestone
at Pace
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
Converse
at Concordia Wisconsin
Professor Day
Sat Nov 02
10:00 AM
Converse
vs. Transylvania
@ at Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
Mount Olive
at Queens
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
Newberry
at Belmont Abbey
Fri Nov 08
TBA
Belmont Abbey
at TBA
at highest seed
Sun Nov 10
TBA
Belmont Abbey
at TBA
at highest seed
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

2019
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Belmont Abbey 2-0 3-1
  Limestone 1-0 3-1
3. Coker 2-2 2-2
  Newberry 1-1 1-1
  Queens 1-1 2-2
  Mount Olive 1-1 1-2
7. Converse 0-3 0-4
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Limestone 9-1 14-4
2. Queens 6-4 9-10
  Belmont Abbey 6-4 6-10
4. Coker 5-5 6-7
5. Newberry 3-7 8-10
6. Converse 1-9 1-15
Full Standings

Banner