Top Stories

Scoreboard & Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 18
Final
7 Queens
1 at Mount Olive
Wed Sep 18
Final - OT
2 Roanoke
1 at Belmont Abbey
Fri Sep 20
Final
1 Newberry
3 at Millersville
Fri Sep 20
Final
4 Bellarmine
1 at Converse
Fri Sep 20
Final
2 Belmont Abbey
3 at Limestone
Sat Sep 21
Final
1 Mount Olive
7 vs. Bellarmine
@ Charlotte, NC
Sat Sep 21
Final - OT
3 Coker
2 at Frostburg St.
Sun Sep 22
Final
4 Limestone
5 at Queens
Sun Sep 22
Final
2 Newberry
0 at Indiana (Pa.)
Sun Sep 22
Final
0 Coker
3 at Slippery Rock
Wed Sep 25
Final
2 Belmont Abbey
0 at Mount Olive
Wed Sep 25
Final
3 Queens
1 at Coker
Wed Sep 25
Final
4 Limestone
0 at Converse
Thu Sep 26
Final
0 Mount Olive
6 at Newberry
Sat Sep 28
Final
3 Newberry
1 at Converse
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
5 Coker
4 at Limestone
Sat Sep 28
Final
5 Bellarmine
2 at Belmont Abbey
Sun Sep 29
Final
4 Bellarmine
3 at Queens
Tue Oct 01
Final
0 Converse
6 at Belmont Abbey
Wed Oct 02
Final
1 Coker
3 at Newberry
Fri Oct 04
Final - 2OT
2 Bloomsburg
1 at Queens
Fri Oct 04
Final
0 Mount Olive
4 at Limestone
Sat Oct 05
Final
4 Belmont Abbey
3 at Newberry
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Mount Olive
3 at Converse
Sun Oct 06
Final - OT
1 Bloomsburg
2 vs. Limestone
@ Charlotte, N.C.
Sun Oct 06
Final - OT
2 Coker
1 at Pace
Sun Oct 06
Final
0 Converse
6 at Queens
Mon Oct 07
Final
3 Coker
2 at Molloy
Wed Oct 09
Final
6 Newberry
2 at Mount Olive
Thu Oct 10
Final
3 Limestone
0 at Belmont Abbey
Thu Oct 10
Final
2 Queens
1 at Converse
Sat Oct 12
Final - OT
2 Newberry
1 at Limestone
Sun Oct 13
Final
1 Converse
3 at Lindenwood (MO)
Sun Oct 13
Final
0 Queens
5 at Millersville
Tue Oct 15
Final
4 Queens
0 at Frostburg St.
Tue Oct 15
Final
7 Coker
1 at Mount Olive
Thu Oct 17
Final
1 Newberry
0 vs. Lindenwood (MO)
@ Louisville, Ky.
Thu Oct 17
Final
0 Belmont Abbey
2 at Bellarmine
Fri Oct 18
Final
1 Queens
0 at Limestone
Sat Oct 19
Final - OT
2 Frostburg St.
1 at Converse
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 Belmont Abbey
3 vs. Lindenwood (MO)
@ Louisville, KY
Sat Oct 19
Final - OT
2 Newberry
1 at Bellarmine
Sun Oct 20
Final
0 Frostburg St.
6 at Limestone
Sun Oct 20
Final
3 Coker
1 at Converse
Tue Oct 22
Final
1 Coker
4 at Queens
Wed Oct 23
Final
2 Limestone
0 at Newberry
Wed Oct 23
Final
0 Belmont Abbey
6 at Coker
Fri Oct 25
Final
0 Converse
3 at Newberry
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 Belmont Abbey
1 at Queens
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
2 Bellarmine
3 at Coker
Senior Day
Sat Oct 26
Final
4 Limestone
0 at Mount Olive
Sun Oct 27
Final
1 Bellarmine
3 at Newberry
Tue Oct 29
Final
4 Limestone
0 at Coker
Tue Oct 29
Final
1 Belmont Abbey
2 at Converse
Wed Oct 30
Final
0 Mount Olive
6 at Belmont Abbey
Moved from Oct. 31 (weather)/Davidson, N.C.
Wed Oct 30
Final
2 Queens
3 at Newberry
Fri Nov 01
Final
3 Limestone
2 at Pace
Fri Nov 01
Final
0 Converse
1 at Concordia Wisconsin
Professor Day
Sat Nov 02
Final
1 Converse
0 vs. Transylvania
@ Mequon, Wis.
Sat Nov 02
Final
1 Mount Olive
7 at Queens
Sat Nov 02
Final
2 Newberry
0 at Belmont Abbey
Fri Nov 08
Final
2 Belmont Abbey
4 at Queens
South Atlantic Conference Carolinas Championship - Semifinals
Fri Nov 08
Final
3 Limestone
1 at Newberry
South Atlantic Conference Carolinas Field Hockey - Semifinals
Sun Nov 10
Final
1 Limestone
0 at Queens
South Atlantic Conference Carolinas Field Hockey - Final
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

2019
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Queens 10-2 13-7
2. Newberry 9-3 13-5
3. Limestone 8-4 15-5
4. Coker 6-6 10-7
  Belmont Abbey 6-6 7-12
6. Converse 2-10 3-15
7. Mount Olive 1-11 1-13
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Limestone 9-1 14-4
2. Queens 6-4 9-10
  Belmont Abbey 6-4 6-10
4. Coker 5-5 6-7
5. Newberry 3-7 8-10
6. Converse 1-9 1-15
Full Standings

Banner