2019 South Atlantic Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Lenoir-Rhyne

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Limestone
7:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Lees-McRae
7:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 12
vs
Nova Southeastern
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Barry
7:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Young Harris
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Queens *
7:30 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Chowan
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
5:00 PM
H
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
Coker *
7:30 PM
H
* Conference