2018-19 South Atlantic Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Wingate

Overall 19-4
Pct. .826
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 6-1
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Davidson
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Francis Marion
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Limestone
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
@ @ Clemson Indoor
Final
W, 7-0
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Queens *
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
April
Sun Apr 07
at
Bluefield St.
Final
W, 5-2
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
May
* Conference
% Post season