2020 South Atlantic Conference Men's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 07, 2019
Wingate Invitational
Saturday, September 07
9:00 AM
Johnson C. Smith
Saturday, September 07
1:00 PM
Sunday September 08, 2019
Wingate Invitational
Sunday, September 08
9:00 AM
Saturday September 14, 2019
USC Sumter
Saturday, September 14
2:00 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
North Greenville
Wednesday, September 25
3:00 PM
Friday September 27, 2019
ITA Regional Individual Tournament
Friday, September 27
TBA
ITA Regionals
Friday, September 27
9:00 AM
Sumpter, S.C.
Saturday September 28, 2019
ITA Regionals
Saturday, September 28
9:00 AM
Sumpter, S.C.
Sunday September 29, 2019
ITA Regionals
Sunday, September 29
9:00 AM
Sumpter, S.C.
Monday September 30, 2019
ITA Regionals
Monday, September 30
9:00 AM
Sumpter, S.C.
Friday October 04, 2019
SC Collegiate Championships
Friday, October 04
TBA
Saturday October 05, 2019
University of the Cumberlands Tournament
Saturday, October 05
9:00 AM
Thursday October 10, 2019
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Thursday, October 10
2:00 PM
Friday October 11, 2019
Georgia Gwinnett Invitational
Friday, October 11
9:00 AM
Lawrenceville, Ga.
Saturday October 12, 2019
Georgia Gwinnett Invitational
Saturday, October 12
9:00 AM
Lawrenceville, Ga.
Sunday October 13, 2019
Georgia Gwinnett Invitational
Sunday, October 13
9:00 AM
Lawrenceville, Ga.
Friday October 18, 2019
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Friday, October 18
2:00 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
Savannah College of Art and Design
Sunday, October 20
1:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Eagle Invitational
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
Tyson Tennis Center - Knoxville, Tenn.
Sunday October 27, 2019
Eagle Invitational
Sunday, October 27
9:00 AM
Tyson Tennis Center - Knoxville, Tenn.
Friday January 31, 2020
Christian Bros.
Friday, January 31
2:00 PM
Knoxville Raquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
Saturday February 01, 2020
Cumberland (Ky.)
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Knoxville Raquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
Sunday February 02, 2020
Union (Ky.)
Sunday, February 02
TBA
Saturday February 08, 2020
Belmont Abbey
Saturday, February 08
2:00 PM
Martin Methodist
Saturday, February 08
2:00 PM
Knoxville Raquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
Sunday February 09, 2020
Bellarmine
Sunday, February 09
TBA
King (Tenn.)
Sunday, February 09
2:00 PM
Knoxville Raquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Francis Marion
Wednesday, February 12
12:00 PM
Friday February 14, 2020
Austin Peay
Friday, February 14
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Augusta
Tuesday, February 18
1:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Tennessee Wesleyan
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Knoxville Raquet Club - Knoxville, Tenn.
Sunday February 23, 2020
Francis Marion
Sunday, February 23
11:00 AM
Limestone
Sunday, February 23
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Young Harris
Tuesday, February 25
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday, February 26
2:00 PM
Thursday February 27, 2020
Thursday, February 27
2:00 PM
Friday February 28, 2020
Francis Marion
Friday, February 28
1:00 PM
Friday, February 28
2:00 PM
Sunday March 01, 2020
Sunday, March 01
TBA
Young Harris
Sunday, March 01
1:00 PM
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Wednesday, March 04
2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 04
2:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Wednesday, March 04
3:00 PM
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM
Thursday March 12, 2020
Delta St.
Thursday, March 12
2:00 PM
Francis Marion
Thursday, March 12
2:00 PM
Friday March 13, 2020
Ashland
Friday, March 13
1:00 PM
Spring Break 2020 (Tusculum, Newberry)
Saturday March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 14
11:00 AM
Bluefield St.
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 18
2:00 PM
UVa-Wise
Wednesday, March 18
2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18
2:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 24
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
UVa-Wise *
Wednesday, March 25
4:00 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
Friday, March 27
TBA
Friday, March 27
2:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Sunday, March 29
11:00 AM
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Tuesday, March 31
2:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
UVa-Wise *
Saturday, April 04
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 04
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM
Sunday April 05, 2020
Sunday, April 05
12:00 PM
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Tuesday, April 07
1:00 PM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 08
2:00 PM
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
10:00 AM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM
* Conference