2019-20 South Atlantic Conference Women's Basketball Schedule

Friday November 08, 2019
Lander
Friday, November 08
TBA
Converse
Friday, November 08
5:30 PM
@ Gaffney, S.C./Limestone College
USC Aiken
Friday, November 08
7:30 PM
@ Greenwood, S.C.
Saturday November 09, 2019
USC Aiken
Saturday, November 09
1:00 PM
@ Greenwood, SC
Converse
Saturday, November 09
5:30 PM
@ Gaffney, S.C./Limestone College
Wednesday November 13, 2019
King (Tenn.)
Wednesday, November 13
TBA
Saturday November 16, 2019
Erskine
Saturday, November 16
2:00 PM
Augusta
Saturday, November 16
5:30 PM
Converse
Saturday, November 16
6:00 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Lander
Tuesday, November 19
TBA
Converse
Tuesday, November 19
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Young Harris
Wednesday, November 20
TBA
Friday November 22, 2019
North Georgia
Friday, November 22
TBA
Saturday November 23, 2019
Clayton St.
Saturday, November 23
TBA
@ Dahlonega, Ga.
Francis Marion
Saturday, November 23
1:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
2:00 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Tuesday, November 26
TBA
Tuesday, November 26
TBA
Tuesday, November 26
TBA
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26
5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26
6:00 PM
Saturday November 30, 2019
Saturday, November 30
TBA
Saturday, November 30
TBA
Saturday, November 30
TBA
Saturday, November 30
2:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
2:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
2:00 PM
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Tuesday, December 03
5:30 PM
Saturday December 07, 2019
Saturday, December 07
TBA
Saturday, December 07
TBA
Saturday, December 07
TBA
Saturday, December 07
2:00 PM
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Wednesday, December 11
5:30 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 14
TBA
Saturday, December 14
TBA
Saturday, December 14
TBA
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
Monday December 16, 2019
Erskine
Monday, December 16
TBA
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Wednesday, December 18
TBA
Wednesday, December 18
TBA
Wednesday, December 18
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18
6:00 PM
Sunday December 29, 2019
Gardner-Webb
Sunday, December 29
TBA
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Paine
Tuesday, December 31
2:00 PM
Thursday January 02, 2020
Thursday, January 02
5:30 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
TBA
Saturday, January 04
TBA
Saturday, January 04
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
TBA
Wednesday, January 08
TBA
Wednesday, January 08
TBA
Wednesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
6:00 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
TBA
Saturday, January 11
TBA
Saturday, January 11
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
TBA
Wednesday, January 15
TBA
Wednesday, January 15
TBA
Wednesday, January 15
TBA
Wednesday, January 15
6:00 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
TBA
Saturday, January 18
TBA
Saturday, January 18
TBA
Saturday, January 18
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
TBA
Wednesday, January 22
TBA
Wednesday, January 22
TBA
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
6:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Saturday, January 25
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
TBA
Wednesday, January 29
TBA
Wednesday, January 29
TBA
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
6:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
TBA
Wednesday, February 05
TBA
Wednesday, February 05
TBA
Wednesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
6:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Saturday, February 08
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
TBA
Wednesday, February 12
TBA
Wednesday, February 12
TBA
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
6:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Saturday, February 15
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
TBA
Wednesday, February 19
TBA
Wednesday, February 19
TBA
Wednesday, February 19
TBA
Wednesday, February 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
6:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday, February 26
TBA
Wednesday, February 26
TBA
Wednesday, February 26
TBA
Wednesday, February 26
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26
6:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Saturday, February 29
2:00 PM
Senior Day
Saturday, February 29
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
2:00 PM
* Conference