Top Stories

Scoreboard & Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
Wed Mar 27
Final
11 Erskine
24 at Coker
Wed Mar 27
Final
14 Wingate
15 at Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Mar 30
Final
8 Wingate
6 at Lincoln Memorial
Sat Mar 30
Final
13 Newberry
19 at Tusculum
Sat Mar 30
Final
3 Lenoir-Rhyne
15 at Limestone
Sat Mar 30
Final
18 Catawba
16 at Mars Hill
Sat Mar 30
Final
1 Coker
25 at Queens
Tue Apr 02
Final
23 Indianapolis
4 at Lincoln Memorial
Tue Apr 02
Final
16 Tusculum
15 at Mars Hill
Wed Apr 03
Final
2 Converse
15 at Wingate
Wed Apr 03
Final
18 North Greenville
3 at Newberry
Wed Apr 03
Final
17 Queens
8 at Catawba
Sat Apr 06
Final
19 Tusculum
22 at Coker
Sat Apr 06
Final
4 Newberry
20 at Wingate
Sat Apr 06
Final
17 Lenoir-Rhyne
4 at Lincoln Memorial
Sat Apr 06
Final
24 Queens
2 at Mars Hill
Wed Apr 10
Final
13 Lincoln Memorial
8 at Tusculum
Wed Apr 10
Final
27 Queens
3 at Newberry
Wed Apr 10
Final
15 Catawba
16 at Lenoir-Rhyne
Wed Apr 10
Final
6 Coker
17 at Wingate
Fri Apr 12
Final
19 Coker
6 at St. Andrews
Fri Apr 12
Final
14 Queens
11 at Limestone
Sat Apr 13
Final
22 Lincoln Memorial
9 at Newberry
Sat Apr 13
Final
7 Tusculum
16 at Wingate
Sat Apr 13
Final
16 Young Harris
19 at Catawba
Mon Apr 15
Final
18 Catawba
6 at Chowan
Mon Apr 15
Final
3 Mars Hill
16 at Lenoir-Rhyne
Wed Apr 17
Final - OT
17 Newberry
16 at Chowan
Thu Apr 18
Final
5 Mount Olive
15 at Queens
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Apr 20
Final
6 Wingate
18 at Queens
Sat Apr 20
Final
18 Lenoir-Rhyne
6 at Coker
Sat Apr 20
Final
11 Newberry
20 at Mars Hill
Sat Apr 20
Final
16 Catawba
6 vs. Tusculum
@ Brevard, N.C.
Tue Apr 23
Final
9 Coker
19 at Lincoln Memorial
SAC Championship - Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 23
Final
11 Wingate
9 at Catawba
SAC Championship - Quarterfinals
Fri Apr 26
Final
5 Wingate
20 vs. Queens
@ Wingate, N.C. SAC Championship - Semifinal
Fri Apr 26
Final
8 Lincoln Memorial
16 vs. Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Wingate, NC SAC Championship - Semifinal
Sun Apr 28
Final
8 Lenoir-Rhyne
22 vs. Queens
@ Wingate, N.C.
Fri May 10
Final
16 Queens
15 at Tampa
Sun May 12
Final - OT
14 Queens
13 at Rollins
Fri May 17
Final
10 West Chester
9 vs. Queens
@ Allendale, Mich. NCAA Division II National Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Queens 8-0 19-3
2. Lenoir-Rhyne 7-1 12-6
3. Lincoln Memorial 5-3 12-6
  Wingate 5-3 9-9
  Catawba 5-3 8-9
6. Coker 2-6 6-9
  Mars Hill 2-6 5-10
  Tusculum 2-6 4-12
9. Newberry 0-8 3-14
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Lenoir-Rhyne 8-0 9-10
2. Queens 7-1 11-8
3. Catawba 6-2 11-8
4. Tusculum 4-4 6-11
  Wingate 4-4 6-13
6. Lincoln Memorial 3-5 8-8
7. Coker 2-6 4-11
8. Mars Hill 1-7 3-12
  Newberry 1-7 3-14
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Queens 8-0 17-4
2. Coker 6-2 14-5
  Wingate 6-2 13-5
4. Catawba 5-3 13-5
  Lenoir-Rhyne 5-3 11-8
6. Tusculum 3-5 5-12
7. Lincoln Memorial 2-6 6-9
8. Newberry 1-7 5-12
9. Mars Hill 0-0 0-0
  Brevard 0-8 3-12
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Queens 8-0 18-3
2. Lenoir-Rhyne 7-1 11-7
3. Wingate 6-2 12-5
4. Tusculum 4-4 11-6
  Brevard 4-4 9-7
  Catawba 4-4 8-10
7. Coker 2-6 8-7
8. Newberry 1-7 5-11
9. Lincoln Memorial 0-8 3-12
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Queens 8-0 13-5
2. Lenoir-Rhyne 7-1 10-8
3. Tusculum 5-3 10-5
  Catawba 5-3 9-9
5. Coker 4-4 9-8
  Wingate 4-4 9-8
7. Newberry 2-6 5-10
8. Brevard 1-7 3-12
9. Lincoln Memorial 0-8 1-11
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Queens 6-0 13-4
2. Lenoir-Rhyne 5-1 11-8
3. Newberry 4-2 6-11
4. Catawba 3-3 7-9
5. Coker 2-4 3-10
6. Wingate 1-5 2-6
7. Brevard 0-6 0-13
Full Standings

Banner