2019 South Atlantic Conference Women's Soccer Schedule

Thursday September 05, 2019
Thursday, September 05
3:00 PM
Bellarmine
Thursday, September 05
5:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Thursday, September 05
5:00 PM
Francis Marion
Thursday, September 05
7:00 PM
Saturday September 07, 2019
Lynn
Saturday, September 07
1:00 PM
USC Aiken
Saturday, September 07
7:00 PM
Bellarmine
Saturday, September 07
7:00 PM
Sunday September 08, 2019
Young Harris
Sunday, September 08
2:00 PM
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Converse
Tuesday, September 10
1:00 PM
Young Harris
Tuesday, September 10
5:00 PM
Wednesday September 11, 2019
USC Aiken
Wednesday, September 11
5:00 PM
UNC Asheville
Wednesday, September 11
6:00 PM
Francis Marion
Wednesday, September 11
7:00 PM
Friday September 13, 2019
Barry
Friday, September 13
6:00 PM
Friday, September 13
7:00 PM
Georgia College
Friday, September 13
8:00 PM
2019 Bobcat Shootout
Saturday September 14, 2019
S.C. Beaufort
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
Barton
Saturday, September 14
5:00 PM
USC Aiken
Saturday, September 14
7:00 PM
Sunday September 15, 2019
Nova Southeastern
Sunday, September 15
10:00 AM
West Ga.
Sunday, September 15
12:00 PM
@ Milledgeville, GA
Clayton St.
Sunday, September 15
1:00 PM
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 18
TBA
Wednesday, September 18
5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18
5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18
5:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Wednesday, September 18
7:00 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
TBA
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
Shaw
Saturday, September 21
4:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
5:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
5:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
7:30 PM
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Tuesday, September 24
1:00 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Chowan
Wednesday, September 25
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Wednesday, September 25
5:00 PM
North Georgia
Wednesday, September 25
5:00 PM
Francis Marion
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Lee
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
TBA
Saturday, September 28
TBA
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Shaw
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
TBA
Wednesday, October 02
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02
7:30 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
TBA
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
4:30 PM
Saturday, October 05
5:00 PM
Sunday October 06, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Lees-McRae
Wednesday, October 09
1:00 PM
North Greenville
Wednesday, October 09
5:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Wednesday, October 09
5:00 PM
Mount Olive
Wednesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
TBA
Saturday, October 12
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Shaw
Saturday, October 12
5:00 PM
Sunday October 13, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
TBA
Wednesday, October 16
TBA
Wednesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
TBA
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
5:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Salem Int'l
Wednesday, October 23
2:00 PM
Erskine
Wednesday, October 23
5:00 PM
Limestone
Wednesday, October 23
5:00 PM
Barton
Wednesday, October 23
5:00 PM
Converse
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
TBA
Saturday, October 26
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
5:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
7:30 PM
Sunday October 27, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Chowan
Wednesday, October 30
3:00 PM
Shaw
Wednesday, October 30
5:00 PM
Thursday October 31, 2019
Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
TBA
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
5:00 PM
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Wednesday, November 06
TBA
Wednesday, November 06
1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 06
5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 06
5:00 PM
* Conference