2019 South Atlantic Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Lenoir-Rhyne

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Lees-McRae
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
USC Aiken
7:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
North Georgia
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Queens *
TBA
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBA
H
Wed Oct 16
at
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
7:30 PM
H
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
Coker *
5:00 PM
H
* Conference