2012-13 SAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Lincoln Memorial

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-1
February
Tue Feb 19
at
North Greenville
Postponed
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
King (TN)
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Ala.-Huntsville
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Bellarmine
Final
L, 8-1
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Cumberlands
Final
L, 8-1
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Lees-McRae
Final
W, 8-1
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Milligan
Final
L, 8-1
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
@ Rock Hill, S.C. SAC Tennis Championship Quarterfinals
Final
L, 5-0
N
* Conference