2013-14 SAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Friday September 13, 2013
Milligan
5
Friday, September 13
Final
Wednesday September 18, 2013
Johnson C. Smith
1
Wednesday, September 18
Final
Friday September 20, 2013
Lees-McRae
0
Friday, September 20
Final
Sunday September 22, 2013
Sunday, September 22
Final
Brevard Round-Robin
Monday September 23, 2013
UVa-Wise
0
Monday, September 23
Final
Sunday September 29, 2013
Milligan
2
Sunday, September 29
Final
Tuesday October 01, 2013
Tuesday, October 01
Final
Queens
7
Johnson C. Smith
2
Tuesday, October 01
Final
Thursday October 03, 2013
Pfeiffer
9
Thursday, October 03
Final
Friday October 04, 2013
Barton
2
Friday, October 04
Final
Mount Olive
5
Friday, October 04
Final
@ Wilson, NC
Barton
5
Friday, October 04
Final
Mount Olive
5
Friday, October 04
Final
Conference Carolinas/SAC Challenge
Limestone
5
Friday, October 04
Final
@ Wilson, NC
Saturday October 05, 2013
Mount Olive
5
Saturday, October 05
Final
@ Barton College Conference Carolinas/SAC Challenge
Limestone
0
Saturday, October 05
Final
@ Wilson, N.C.
Bluefield St.
2
Saturday, October 05
Final
Barton
5
Saturday, October 05
Final
Wednesday October 09, 2013
Bluefield Col.
0
Queens
9
Wednesday, October 09
Final
Thursday October 10, 2013
Thursday, October 10
Final
Friday October 11, 2013
King (TN)
5
Friday, October 11
Final
@ East Tennessee State Johnson City, Tenn.
Saturday October 12, 2013
Lees-McRae
2
Saturday, October 12
Final
Friday October 18, 2013
King (TN)
2
Friday, October 18
Final
Saturday January 18, 2014
UNC Asheville
9
Saturday, January 18
Final
Saturday February 01, 2014
North Greenville
0
Saturday, February 01
Final
Campbell
9
Saturday, February 01
Final
Sunday February 02, 2014
Coker
0
Coastal Caro.
7
Sunday, February 02
Final
Lander
9
Coker
0
Sunday, February 02
Final
Coastal Caro.
7
Sunday, February 02
Final
Wednesday February 05, 2014
Benedict
0
Wednesday, February 05
Final
Thursday February 06, 2014
UNC Pembroke
8
Thursday, February 06
Final
Erskine
9
Thursday, February 06
Final
Friday February 07, 2014
Mount Olive
6
Friday, February 07
Final
North Georgia
5
Friday, February 07
Final
Johnson C. Smith
0
Friday, February 07
Final
Saturday February 08, 2014
Cumberlands
Saturday, February 08
Postponed
Gardner-Webb
7
Saturday, February 08
Final
North Georgia
6
Saturday, February 08
Final
Saturday, February 08
Final
North Greenville
0
Saturday, February 08
Final
@ (neutral)
Sunday February 09, 2014
Johnson C. Smith
0
Sunday, February 09
Final
Belmont Abbey
1
Sunday, February 09
Final
Monday February 10, 2014
Converse
0
Monday, February 10
Final
Limestone
Monday, February 10
Cancelled
Friday February 14, 2014
GRU Augusta
Friday, February 14
Postponed
Sunday February 16, 2014
Converse
0
Sunday, February 16
Final
Young Harris
5
Sunday, February 16
Final
Francis Marion
3
Sunday, February 16
Final
Belmont Abbey
0
Queens
9
Sunday, February 16
Final
Monday February 17, 2014
GRU Augusta
4
Monday, February 17
Final
Lander
5
Monday, February 17
Final
Tuesday February 18, 2014
Lee
2
Tuesday, February 18
Final
North Georgia
6
Tuesday, February 18
Final
King (TN)
0
Tuesday, February 18
Final
North Greenville
2
Tuesday, February 18
Final
Belmont Abbey
2
Tuesday, February 18
Final
Wednesday February 19, 2014
USC Aiken
7
Wednesday, February 19
Final
Pfeiffer
8
Wednesday, February 19
Final
Friday February 21, 2014
Young Harris
7
Friday, February 21
Final
Cumberlands
4
Friday, February 21
Final
Friday, February 21
Final
Saturday February 22, 2014
Queens *
7
Saturday, February 22
Final
Saturday, February 22
Final
Anderson *
9
Coker
0
Saturday, February 22
Final
Lees-McRae
0
Saturday, February 22
Final
Sunday February 23, 2014
Sunday, February 23
Final
Sunday, February 23
Final
Converse
5
Coker
4
Sunday, February 23
Final
Monday February 24, 2014
Monday, February 24
Final
Tuesday February 25, 2014
King (TN)
2
Tuesday, February 25
Final
Milligan
1
Tuesday, February 25
Final
Winston-Salem
0
Tuesday, February 25
Final
Thursday February 27, 2014
Queens *
3
Thursday, February 27
Final
Ala.-Huntsville
5
Thursday, February 27
Final
Catawba *
9
Coker
0
Thursday, February 27
Final
Pfeiffer
7
Thursday, February 27
Final
Thursday, February 27
Final
Friday February 28, 2014
Cumberland (Ky.)
5
Friday, February 28
Final
Queens
9
Converse
0
Friday, February 28
Final
Saturday March 01, 2014
Saturday, March 01
Final
Saturday, March 01
Final
Coker *
0
Saturday, March 01
Final
Sunday March 02, 2014
Dalton State
4
Sunday, March 02
Final
@ Hilton Head @ Spring TennisFest
Sunday, March 02
Final
Coker
0
USC Aiken
9
Sunday, March 02
Final
Monday March 03, 2014
St. Rose
0
Monday, March 03
Final
@ Hilton Head, SC
Tuesday March 04, 2014
Northwestern (IA)
0
Tuesday, March 04
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tuesday, March 04
Final
Benedict
Tuesday, March 04
Postponed
Converse
0
Tuesday, March 04
Final
Wednesday March 05, 2014
Lees-McRae
1
Wednesday, March 05
Final
Thursday March 06, 2014
Malone
Thursday, March 06
Cancelled
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Friday March 07, 2014
Columbus St.
Friday, March 07
Postponed
Friday, March 07
Final
Saturday March 08, 2014
Converse
0
Saturday, March 08
Final
Saturday, March 08
Final
North Greenville
2
Saturday, March 08
Final
Sunday March 09, 2014
Bellarmine
3
Sunday, March 09
Final
Converse
2
Sunday, March 09
Final
Monday March 10, 2014
West Liberty St.
3
Monday, March 10
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Frank. & Marsh.
0
Monday, March 10
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday March 11, 2014
Wesleyan (Conn.)
2
Tuesday, March 11
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Shepherd
0
Tuesday, March 11
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Coker
1
GRU Augusta
8
Tuesday, March 11
Final
Ala.-Huntsville
5
Tuesday, March 11
Final
Tuesday, March 11
Final
Edgewood
0
Tuesday, March 11
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Wednesday March 12, 2014
Tenn. Wesleyan
Wednesday, March 12
Postponed
Thursday March 13, 2014
Northwood (FL)
5
Thursday, March 13
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Pfeiffer
7
Thursday, March 13
Final
Alderson Broaddus
0
Thursday, March 13
Final
Friday March 14, 2014
Palm Beach Atl.
5
Friday, March 14
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday, March 14
Final
Saturday March 15, 2014
Queens
8
Methodist
1
Saturday, March 15
Final
Saturday, March 15
Final
Barton
6
Saturday, March 15
Final
Sunday March 16, 2014
Chowan
4
Sunday, March 16
Final
Tuesday March 18, 2014
Tuesday, March 18
Final
Tuesday, March 18
Final
Wednesday March 19, 2014
Limestone
1
Wednesday, March 19
Final
Thursday March 20, 2014
Thursday, March 20
Final
North Greenville
2
Thursday, March 20
Final
Lander
7
Thursday, March 20
Final
Friday March 21, 2014
GRU Augusta
6
Friday, March 21
Final
Coker *
0
Queens
9
Friday, March 21
Final
Friday, March 21
Final
Saturday March 22, 2014
Saturday, March 22
Final
Saturday, March 22
Final
Limestone
6
Saturday, March 22
Final
Saturday, March 22
Final
Sunday March 23, 2014
Reinhardt
Sunday, March 23
Postponed
Monday March 24, 2014
Monday, March 24
Final
Wednesday March 26, 2014
Wednesday, March 26
Final
Thursday March 27, 2014
Thursday, March 27
Final
Friday March 28, 2014
Friday, March 28
Final
Sunday March 30, 2014
Sunday, March 30
Final
Sunday, March 30
Final
Sunday, March 30
Final
Monday March 31, 2014
Monday, March 31
Final
Monday, March 31
Final
Tuesday April 01, 2014
Tuesday, April 01
Final
USC Aiken
5
Queens
4
Tuesday, April 01
Final
Tuesday, April 01
Final
Coker *
0
Tuesday, April 01
Final
Tuesday, April 01
Final
Wednesday April 02, 2014
Wednesday, April 02
Final
Presbyterian
3
Wednesday, April 02
Final
Thursday April 03, 2014
North Greenville
Thursday, April 03
Cancelled
Friday April 04, 2014
Friday, April 04
Final
Friday, April 04
Final
Friday, April 04
Final
Friday, April 04
Final
Saturday April 05, 2014
Saturday, April 05
Final
Saturday, April 05
Final
Saturday, April 05
Final
Saturday, April 05
Final
Shaw
5
Coker
4
Saturday, April 05
Final
Sunday April 06, 2014
Coker
0
UNC Pembroke
9
Sunday, April 06
Final
Sunday, April 06
Final
Sunday, April 06
Final
Monday April 07, 2014
Limestone
Monday, April 07
Cancelled
Tuesday April 08, 2014
Tuesday, April 08
Final
Tuesday, April 08
Final
Barton
4
Tuesday, April 08
Final
North Greenville
2
Tuesday, April 08
Final
Wednesday April 09, 2014
North Georgia
7
Wednesday, April 09
Final
@ (N)
Wednesday, April 09
Final
Wednesday, April 09
Final
Limestone
3
Wednesday, April 09
Final
Thursday April 10, 2014
Queens *
9
Thursday, April 10
Final
Tusculum *
9
Coker
0
Thursday, April 10
Final
Erskine
7
Thursday, April 10
Final
Friday April 11, 2014
Friday, April 11
Final
Friday, April 11
Final
Saturday April 12, 2014
Saturday, April 12
Final
Mount Olive
1
Saturday, April 12
Final
Coker *
1
Saturday, April 12
Final
King (TN)
1
Saturday, April 12
Final
Sunday April 13, 2014
Sunday, April 13
Final
King (TN)
0
Sunday, April 13
Final
Dalton State
2
Sunday, April 13
Final
Wednesday April 16, 2014
Wednesday, April 16
Final
@ Rock Hill, S.C. SAC Women's Tennis Championship Quarterfinals
Wednesday, April 16
Final
@ Rock Hill, S.C. SAC Women's Tennis Championship Quarterfinals
King (TN)
1
Wednesday, April 16
Final
Thursday April 17, 2014
Thursday, April 17
Final
@ Rock Hill, S.C. SAC Women's Tennis Championship Semifinals
Thursday, April 17
Final
@ Rock Hill, S.C. SAC Women's Tennis Championship Semifinals
Friday April 18, 2014
Sunday May 04, 2014
Wingate %
3
Francis Marion
5
Sunday, May 04
Final
@ Savannah, Ga. NCAA Women's Tennis Championship
Tusculum %
0
Armstrong
5
Sunday, May 04
Final
NCAA Women's Tennis Championship
* Conference
% Post season