2013-14 SAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Carson-Newman

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Won 1
Home 7-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-1
September
Sun Sep 29
at
Milligan
Final
W, 7-2
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Barton
Final
W, 5-2
A
Fri Oct 04
at
Mount Olive
Conference Carolinas/SAC Challenge
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Limestone
@ Wilson, N.C.
Final
W, 5-0
N
February
Sun Feb 16
at
Young Harris
Final
L, 5-4
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Lee
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Cumberland (Ky.)
Final
L, 5-4
H
March
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
North Greenville
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Converse
Final
W, 7-2
H
Tue Mar 11
vs
Ala.-Huntsville
Final
L, 5-4
H
Wed Mar 12
at
Tenn. Wesleyan
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Coker *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Reinhardt
Postponed
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Queens *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
North Georgia
@ (N)
Final
L, 7-2
N
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
King (TN)
Final
W, 8-1
H
* Conference