2013-14 SAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Lenoir-Rhyne

Overall 8-14
Pct. .364
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Won 1
Home 3-8
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 22
at
Brevard Round-Robin
Final
W, 5-4
A
October
Thu Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 6-2
H
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Mount Olive
Final
L, 6-3
H
Mon Feb 10
at
Converse
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Lees-McRae
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Thu Mar 13
vs
Pfeiffer
Final
L, 7-2
H
Thu Mar 13
vs
Alderson Broaddus
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 15
at
Barton
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Chowan
Final
W, 5-4
A
Thu Mar 20
at
North Greenville
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Coker *
Final
W, 9-0
A
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Queens *
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
King (TN)
Final
W, 8-1
H
* Conference