2013-14 SAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Newberry

Overall 17-8
Pct. .680
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-1
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
North Greenville
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Feb 02
at
Coastal Caro.
Final
L, 7-0
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Benedict
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Erskine
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
Belmont Abbey
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Converse
Final
W, 9-0
H
Tue Feb 18
at
North Georgia
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Mon Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
March
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Thu Mar 20
vs
Lander
Final
L, 7-2
H
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Coker *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Wed Apr 02
at
Presbyterian
Final
W, 4-3
A
Fri Apr 04
at
Queens *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Limestone
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
King (TN)
Final
W, 9-0
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
@ Rock Hill, S.C. SAC Women's Tennis Championship Quarterfinals
Final
W, 5-2
N
Thu Apr 17
vs
@ Rock Hill, S.C. SAC Women's Tennis Championship Semifinals
Final
W, 5-2
N
* Conference