2018-19 South Atlantic Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Lenoir-Rhyne

Overall 18-5
Pct. .783
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 8-2
Neutral 1-1
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Wingate University Tournament
@ Wingate, N.C.
TBA
N
Thu Sep 27
vs
ITA Regionals
@ Sumter, S.C.
TBA
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
Fayetteville St.
Final
W, 7-0
H
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
Belmont Abbey Tournament
@ Belmont, N.C.
TBA
N
February
Thu Feb 14
at
North Greenville
Final
W, 6-1
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Limestone
Postponed
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Mount Olive
Postponed
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Erskine
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Mar 13
at
Queens *
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Johnson C. Smith
Final
W, 6-1
A
April
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
* Conference
% Post season