2018-19 South Atlantic Conference Women's Tennis Schedule : Wingate

Overall 20-2
Pct. .909
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 5-0
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Wingate Tournament
TBA
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Wingate Tournament
TBA
H
February
Tue Feb 12
at
Limestone
Postponed
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Francis Marion
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Limestone
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
@ @ Clemson Indoor
Final
W, 7-0
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
West Virginia St.
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
April
Sun Apr 07
vs
Bluefield St.
Final
W, 6-1
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
May
* Conference
% Post season