Top Stories

Scoreboard & Upcoming Events

No Event
Fri Feb 01
Final
0 Carson-Newman
7 at Austin Peay
Fri Feb 01
Final
6 Lenoir-Rhyne
1 at Young Harris
Fri Feb 01
Final
0 Southern Wesleyan
7 at Anderson
Fri Feb 01
Final
2 Erskine
5 at Newberry
Sat Feb 02
Final
1 Cumberland (Ky.)
6 at Lincoln Memorial
Sat Feb 02
Final
2 Lenoir-Rhyne
5 at North Georgia
Sat Feb 02
Final
1 Coker
6 at Augusta
Sat Feb 02
Final
3 USC Upstate
4 at Queens
Sun Feb 03
Final
0 Mars Hill
7 at Queens
Sun Feb 03
Final
1 Union (Ky.)
6 at Lincoln Memorial
Sun Feb 03
Final
7 Columbus St.
0 vs. Anderson
@ Clemson, S.C. Clemson Indoor
Tue Feb 05
Final
2 Mars Hill
5 at Belmont Abbey
Tue Feb 05
Final
7 Wingate
0 at Mount Olive
Fri Feb 08
Final
6 Anderson
1 at Belmont Abbey
Fri Feb 08
Final
1 Southern Wesleyan
6 at Lenoir-Rhyne
Fri Feb 08
Final
0 Newberry
4 at Francis Marion
Fri Feb 08
Final
0 Barton
4 vs. Wingate
@ Florence, S.C.
Sat Feb 09
Final
3 Lincoln Memorial
4 at Bellarmine
Sat Feb 09
Final
0 Belmont Abbey
7 at Catawba
Sat Feb 09
Final
3 Mount Olive
4 vs. Newberry
@ Florence, S.C. City of Florence 2019 College Tennis Invitational Consolation Semifinals
Sat Feb 09
Final
0 Virginia-Wise
7 at Tusculum
Sat Feb 09
Final
0 Augusta
5 vs. Wingate
@ City of Florence 2019 College Tennis Invitational - Florence, S.C.
Sat Feb 09
Final
0 Pfeiffer
7 at Mars Hill
Sat Feb 09
Final
1 Coker
6 at USC Aiken
Sat Feb 09
Final
2 Barton
4 vs. Newberry
@ Florence, S.C. 2019 City of Florence Invitational (11 AM or 4 PM)
Sat Feb 09
Final
4 Wingate
0 at Francis Marion
Sun Feb 10
Final
0 Virginia-Wise
7 vs. Carson-Newman
@ Knoxville Racquet Club
Sun Feb 10
Final
4 Anderson
0 at Limestone
Tue Feb 12
Final
0 King (Tenn.)
7 at Lincoln Memorial
Wed Feb 13
Final
7 Coker
0 at Southern Wesleyan
Wed Feb 13
Final
1 Benedict
6 at Newberry
Thu Feb 14
Final
0 Carson-Newman
7 at Lee
Thu Feb 14
Final
6 Lenoir-Rhyne
1 at North Greenville
Fri Feb 15
Final
4 Queens
1 vs. #25 Georgia College
@ Newberry, S.C.
Fri Feb 15
Final
0 Tusculum
7 vs. Indianapolis
@ Lexington, Ky.
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Emmanuel (Ga.)
4 at Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Feb 16
Final
0 Johnson C. Smith
7 vs. Anderson
@ @ CLEMSON INDOOR
Sun Feb 17
Final
6 Carson-Newman
3 at Sewanee
Mon Feb 18
Final
0 Young Harris
7 at Lincoln Memorial
Mon Feb 18
Final
4 Newberry
1 at Limestone
Mon Feb 18
Final
7 Catawba
0 at Shaw
Mon Feb 18
Final
5 USC Aiken
2 at Anderson
Tue Feb 19
Final
1 Carson-Newman
6 at Chattanooga
Wed Feb 20
Final
7 East Tenn. St.
0 at Lincoln Memorial
Thu Feb 21
Final
7 Francis Marion
0 at Coker
Sat Feb 23
Final
3 Coker
4 at Erskine
Sun Feb 24
Final
7 Tusculum
0 at Young Harris
Sun Feb 24
Final
1 Virginia-Wise
6 at Lincoln Memorial
Mon Feb 25
Final
2 Tusculum
5 at North Georgia
Mon Feb 25
Final
5 Anderson
2 at Newberry
Mon Feb 25
Final
0 Mars Hill
7 at Wingate
Mon Feb 25
Final
6 Lenoir-Rhyne
1 at Limestone
Tue Feb 26
Final
1 Lees-McRae
6 at Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
Wed Feb 27
Final
7 Wingate
0 at Newberry
Wed Feb 27
Final
1 Lee
6 at Tusculum
Fri Mar 01
Final
0 Erskine
7 at Lenoir-Rhyne
Fri Mar 01
Final
6 #6 Columbus St.
1 at Queens
Charlotte Indoor Tennis Club
Sat Mar 02
Final
6 Coker
1 at Benedict
Sat Mar 02
Final
0 Johnson C. Smith
7 at Catawba
Sat Mar 02
Final
1 Lincoln Memorial
6 at Georgia College
Sat Mar 02
Final
5 Mars Hill
2 at Southern Wesleyan
Sat Mar 02
Final
3 Columbus St.
4 at Wingate
Sat Mar 02
Final
6 North Georgia
1 at Carson-Newman
Sat Mar 02
Final
1 Anderson
6 at Tusculum
Sat Mar 02
Final
1 Tiffin
6 vs. Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
Mon Mar 04
Final
2 Catawba
5 vs. Florida Southern
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Mon Mar 04
Final
0 West Va. Wesleyan
7 at Queens
Tue Mar 05
Final
2 Catawba
4 vs. Palm Beach Atl.
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Tue Mar 05
Final
2 Coker
5 vs. Mercyhurst
@ Chaplin Park Tennis Center
Tue Mar 05
Final
7 Salem Int'l
0 at Mars Hill
Tue Mar 05
Final
0 Limestone
7 at Wingate
Wed Mar 06
Final
7 Catawba
0 vs. West Liberty
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Wed Mar 06
Final
0 Coker
5 vs. Palm Beach Atl.
@ Hilton Head High School
Wed Mar 06
Final
1 Francis Marion
6 at Queens
Thu Mar 07
Final
6 Coker
1 vs. Edinboro
@ Hilton Head High School
Thu Mar 07
Final
7 Lenoir-Rhyne
0 at Mars Hill
Sat Mar 09
Final
1 Belmont Abbey
6 at Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Mar 09
Final
7 Wingate
0 vs. Anderson
@ @ Clemson Indoor
Mon Mar 11
Final
5 Lincoln Memorial
2 at Catawba
Tue Mar 12
Final
0 Coker
7 at Catawba
Wed Mar 13
Final
4 Carson-Newman
3 at Lincoln Memorial
Wed Mar 13
Final
1 Lenoir-Rhyne
6 at Queens
Thu Mar 14
Final
0 Mount Olive
7 at Catawba
Salisbury, N.C. | Rescheduled from Feb. 22
Sat Mar 16
Final
3 Lincoln Memorial
4 at Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Mar 16
Final
0 Coker
7 at Tusculum
Sat Mar 16
Final
6 Queens
1 at Carson-Newman
Sun Mar 17
Final
1 Newberry
6 at Carson-Newman
Tue Mar 19
Final
0 Mars Hill
7 at Lincoln Memorial
Tue Mar 19
Final
6 Newberry
1 at Coker
Wed Mar 20
Final
1 Catawba
6 at Lenoir-Rhyne
Wed Mar 20
Final
1 Carson-Newman
6 at Tusculum
Wed Mar 20
Final
1 Queens
6 at #19 Wingate
Thu Mar 21
Final
4 Lincoln Memorial
3 at Anderson
Fri Mar 22
1:00 PM
Catawba
at Mars Hill
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
Wingate
at Lincoln Memorial
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
Newberry
at Tusculum
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
Carson-Newman
at Coker
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Anderson
at Queens
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
Queens
at North Georgia
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
West Virginia St.
at Wingate
Mon Mar 25
1:00 PM
Anderson
at Augusta
Mon Mar 25
2:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
at Coker
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
Catawba
at Wingate
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
North Georgia
at Newberry
Wed Mar 27
1:00 PM
Tusculum
at Queens
Wed Mar 27
1:00 PM
Mars Hill
at Carson-Newman
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
Georgia College
at Newberry
Fri Mar 29
1:30 PM
Tusculum
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
Coker
at Anderson
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Mars Hill
at Newberry
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Carson-Newman
at Catawba
Sun Mar 31
TBA
Bluefield St.
at Tusculum
Sun Mar 31
10:00 AM
Queens
at Lincoln Memorial
Tue Apr 02
2:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
at Newberry
Tue Apr 02
2:00 PM
Anderson
at Carson-Newman
Wed Apr 03
2:00 PM
Coker
at Wingate
Wed Apr 03
2:00 PM
Tusculum
at Mars Hill
Wed Apr 03
2:00 PM
Cumberland (Ky.)
at Carson-Newman
Wed Apr 03
3:00 PM
Queens
at Catawba
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM
Catawba
at Anderson
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
Wingate
at Tusculum
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
Lincoln Memorial
at Coker
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Newberry
at Queens
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
at Carson-Newman
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
Anderson
at Mars Hill
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
at Carson-Newman
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
Bluefield St.
at Wingate
Mon Apr 08
1:00 PM
Queens
at USC Aiken
Mon Apr 08
2:00 PM
Union (Ky.)
at Lincoln Memorial
Mon Apr 08
3:30 PM
Anderson
at Erskine
Tue Apr 09
2:00 PM
Catawba
at Newberry
Wed Apr 10
TBA
Lincoln Memorial
at Tusculum
Wed Apr 10
2:00 PM
Queens
at Coker
Wed Apr 10
2:00 PM
Wingate
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Wed Apr 10
2:00 PM
Lander
at Newberry
Fri Apr 12
12:00 PM
Georgia College
at Wingate
Fri Apr 12
2:00 PM
Coker
at Mars Hill
Fri Apr 12
2:00 PM
Johnson C. Smith
at Queens
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Carson-Newman
at Wingate
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Tusculum
at Catawba
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Anderson
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Newberry
at Lincoln Memorial
Mon Apr 15
TBA
Carson-Newman
at TBA
1st Round SAC Tournament
Tue Apr 16
TBA
Carson-Newman
at TBA
1st Round SAC Tournament
Thu Apr 18
TBA
Carson-Newman
at TBA
Semifinals and Finals SAC Tournament
Fri Apr 19
TBA
Carson-Newman
at TBA
Semifinals and Finals SAC Tournament
Sat May 04
3:00 PM
Queens
at Bluefield St.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Wingate 4-0 10-0
  Tusculum 3-0 7-2
3. Lenoir-Rhyne 3-1 12-2
  Queens 3-1 7-2
5. Lincoln Memorial 3-2 9-5
6. Carson-Newman 2-2 5-6
7. Catawba 1-2 9-4
8. Anderson 1-3 9-5
  Newberry 1-3 8-6
10. Coker 0-3 3-9
  Mars Hill 0-4 8-7
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Wingate 10-0 21-5
2. Tusculum 9-1 21-3
3. Queens 8-2 16-4
4. Newberry 7-3 20-6
5. Lincoln Memorial 6-4 13-7
6. Anderson 5-5 10-11
7. Carson-Newman 4-6 7-10
8. Lenoir-Rhyne 3-7 11-10
9. Coker 2-8 7-11
10. Catawba 1-9 6-12
11. Mars Hill 0-10 2-16
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Wingate 11-0 17-4
2. Anderson 9-2 18-5
  Queens 9-2 12-4
  Tusculum 9-2 20-8
5. Carson-Newman 7-4 8-10
6. Newberry 6-5 15-10
7. Lincoln Memorial 5-6 11-7
8. Coker 4-7 6-9
9. Lenoir-Rhyne 3-8 9-12
10. Catawba 2-9 13-11
11. Mars Hill 1-10 6-12
12. Brevard 0-11 1-19
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Wingate 11-0 16-6
2. Tusculum 10-1 19-5
3. Queens 9-2 14-4
4. Newberry 7-4 16-7
  Lincoln Memorial 7-4 13-8
6. Coker 6-5 7-12
7. Carson-Newman 5-6 14-6
  Anderson 5-6 10-12
9. Catawba 3-8 13-11
10. Lenoir-Rhyne 2-9 7-15
11. Mars Hill 1-10 4-14
12. Brevard 0-11 2-16
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Wingate 11-0 16-5
2. Tusculum 10-1 18-2
3. Queens 9-2 16-4
4. Newberry 8-3 16-7
5. Anderson 7-4 15-6
6. Coker 6-5 10-12
7. Lenoir-Rhyne 5-6 10-13
8. Carson-Newman 4-7 7-10
9. Lincoln Memorial 3-8 5-9
10. Catawba 2-9 11-12
11. Mars Hill 1-10 4-12
12. Brevard 0-11 1-15
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Wingate 11-0 19-6
2. Tusculum 10-1 22-3
3. Queens 9-2 15-4
4. Newberry 8-3 17-8
5. Anderson 7-4 8-9
6. Mars Hill 6-5 9-10
7. Lincoln Memorial 5-6 8-8
8. Catawba 3-8 12-14
  Carson-Newman 3-8 10-13
  Brevard 3-8 6-14
11. Lenoir-Rhyne 1-10 8-14
12. Coker 0-11 0-18
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Wingate 9-0 19-6
2. Tusculum 8-1 16-4
3. Anderson 7-2 13-6
4. Catawba 5-4 14-9
  Newberry 5-4 14-11
6. Lincoln Memorial 4-5 6-10
7. Brevard 3-6 5-12
8. Carson-Newman 2-7 8-12
  Mars Hill 2-7 2-12
10. Lenoir-Rhyne 0-9 0-11
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Wingate 8-1 18-5
  Anderson 8-1 12-9
3. Tusculum 7-2 17-4
4. Lincoln Memorial 5-4 14-6
  Brevard 5-4 13-10
  Mars Hill 5-4 9-10
7. Newberry 4-5 13-10
8. Carson-Newman 2-7 6-12
9. Catawba 1-8 9-14
10. Lenoir-Rhyne 0-9 2-13
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Wingate 9-0 21-2
2. Brevard 7-2 15-8
  Mars Hill 7-2 11-6
4. Lincoln Memorial 6-3 13-5
  Anderson 6-3 12-8
6. Tusculum 4-5 11-9
7. Catawba 3-6 12-12
8. Carson-Newman 2-7 9-10
9. Lenoir-Rhyne 1-8 2-14
10. Newberry 0-9 4-17
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Lincoln Memorial 7-1 18-4
  Tusculum 7-1 17-4
3. Wingate 6-2 13-7
4. Brevard 5-3 14-6
  Carson-Newman 5-3 11-5
6. Catawba 3-5 12-15
7. Mars Hill 2-6 4-13
8. Lenoir-Rhyne 1-7 1-14
9. Newberry 0-8 1-15
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Tusculum 8-0 17-6
2. Carson-Newman 7-1 14-3
3. Wingate 6-2 12-8
4. Brevard 5-3 17-6
5. Mars Hill 4-4 6-10
6. Catawba 3-5 11-10
7. Lincoln Memorial 2-6 7-13
8. Lenoir-Rhyne 1-7 1-17
9. Newberry 0-8 0-13
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Carson-Newman 7-0 12-3
2. Tusculum 6-1 20-4
3. Catawba 4-3 14-9
  Lincoln Memorial 4-3 8-9
5. Wingate 3-4 9-15
6. Lenoir-Rhyne 2-5 6-8
  Newberry 2-5 4-12
8. Mars Hill 0-7 3-16
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Presbyterian 7-0 14-6
2. Newberry 5-1 11-8
3. Mars Hill 4-3 16-6
  Tusculum 4-3 15-6
5. Catawba 3-4 13-12
  Carson-Newman 3-4 7-9
7. Wingate 1-6 3-18
8. Lenoir-Rhyne 0-7 4-13
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Presbyterian 7-0 18-4
2. Tusculum 6-1 17-7
3. Catawba 5-2 14-11
4. Mars Hill 3-4 13-7
  Carson-Newman 3-4 9-9
6. Newberry 2-5 8-11
  Wingate 2-5 6-15
8. Lenoir-Rhyne 0-7 7-15
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Presbyterian 7-0 18-4
2. Tusculum 6-1 17-7
3. Catawba 5-2 18-6
4. Mars Hill 4-3 11-8
5. Wingate 3-4 9-13
6. Newberry 1-5 2-10
7. Lenoir-Rhyne 1-6 3-12
8. Carson-Newman 0-7 4-17-1
Full Standings
RNK Institutions Conf Overall
1. Tusculum 4-0 20-1
2. Presbyterian 3-1 12-5
3. Carson-Newman 2-2 8-10
4. Wingate 1-3 5-11
5. Mars Hill 0-4 10-8
Full Standings

Banner