2019 South Atlantic Conference Football Schedule : Catawba

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
West Georgia
1:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Winston-Salem
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
UNC Pembroke
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
1:30 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
1:30 PM
H
* Conference