2019 South Atlantic Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Coker

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Wed Sep 11
at
Belmont Abbey
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Mount Olive
7:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Shaw
6:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Lander
7:30 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Queens *
TBA
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Francis Marion
7:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
at
7:30 PM
A
* Conference