2019 South Atlantic Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Carson-Newman

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 06
at
North Greenville
7:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Salem Int'l
TBA
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Lee
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
King (Tenn.)
7:30 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Queens *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Alabama Huntsville
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Coker *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
8:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
7:30 PM
H
* Conference