2018-19 South Atlantic Conference Women's Soccer Schedule

Thursday August 30, 2018
Friday August 31, 2018
Saturday September 01, 2018
USC Aiken
Saturday, September 01
Cancelled
Sunday September 02, 2018
Monday September 03, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Friday September 07, 2018
Saturday September 08, 2018
Sunday September 09, 2018
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Saturday September 15, 2018
S.C. Beaufort
Saturday, September 15
Postponed
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 19
Postponed
Saturday September 22, 2018
Sunday September 23, 2018
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Saturday September 29, 2018
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Saturday October 06, 2018
Monday October 08, 2018
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Sunday October 14, 2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Friday October 19, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Monday October 22, 2018
Tuesday October 23, 2018
UNC Pembroke
Tuesday, October 23
Cancelled
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Friday October 26, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Friday November 02, 2018
Sunday November 04, 2018
Saturday November 10, 2018
Sunday November 11, 2018
Friday November 16, 2018
* Conference
% Post season