2019 South Atlantic Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Carson-Newman

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Bellarmine
5:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Young Harris
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Lee
7:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Belmont Abbey
5:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Queens *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
North Greenville
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Coker *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Limestone
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
5:30 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference