2012-13 SAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Anderson

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 7-2
Neutral 3-1
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Coker
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Feb 03
at
Columbus St.
Final
L, 8-0
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Columbia (SC)
Postponed
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Limestone
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
March
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Augusta St.
Final
L, 5-3
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
April
Mon Apr 08
vs
Erskine
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Belmont Abbey
@ Sun City, SC
Final
W, 9-0
N
Sun Apr 14
at
Converse
Final
W, 9-0
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
@ Rock Hill, S.C. SAC Tennis Championship Quarterfinals
Final
W, 5-0
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
@ Rock Hill, S.C. SAC Tennis Championship Semifinals
Final
W, 5-2
N
* Conference