2019 South Atlantic Conference Football Schedule

Thursday September 05, 2019
West Florida
Thursday, September 05
7:00 PM
North Greenville
Thursday, September 05
7:00 PM
Johnson C. Smith
Thursday, September 05
7:00 PM
Delta St.
Thursday, September 05
7:00 PM
Saturday September 07, 2019
Chowan
Saturday, September 07
12:00 PM
VMI
Saturday, September 07
1:30 PM
West Georgia
Saturday, September 07
1:30 PM
West Ala.
Saturday, September 07
6:00 PM
Saturday September 14, 2019
Virginia Union
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
Florida Tech
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
Winston-Salem
Saturday, September 14
6:00 PM
Fayetteville St.
Saturday, September 14
6:00 PM
West Georgia
Saturday, September 14
7:00 PM
Tennessee Tech
Saturday, September 14
7:00 PM
Family Weekend | Running of the Freshmen
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
6:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Saturday, September 21
7:00 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
6:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Saturday, September 28
7:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
4:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
UNC Pembroke
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
4:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
6:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
1:30 PM
UNC Pembroke
Saturday, October 19
6:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
1:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
3:00 PM
Homecoming
Saturday, October 26
4:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
6:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
TBA
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Saturday, November 09
4:00 PM
Saturday, November 09
6:00 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019
UNC Pembroke
Saturday, November 16
TBA
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
1:30 PM
* Conference