2019 South Atlantic Conference Men's Soccer Schedule

Wednesday September 04, 2019
Thursday September 05, 2019
USC Aiken
Thursday, September 05
7:00 PM
Clayton St.
Thursday, September 05
7:00 PM
Limestone
Thursday, September 05
7:00 PM
Shaw
Thursday, September 05
7:30 PM
Friday September 06, 2019
North Georgia
Friday, September 06
6:00 PM
North Greenville
Friday, September 06
7:00 PM
Saturday September 07, 2019
Belmont Abbey
Saturday, September 07
3:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Saturday, September 07
6:00 PM
Shorter
Saturday, September 07
6:00 PM
Rollins
Saturday, September 07
7:00 PM
Winter Park, Fla.
Sunday September 08, 2019
Mount Olive
Sunday, September 08
7:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Sunday, September 08
7:00 PM
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Salem Int'l
Tuesday, September 10
TBA
Tuesday, September 10
7:00 PM
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Belmont Abbey
Wednesday, September 11
4:00 PM
Young Harris
Wednesday, September 11
7:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Wednesday, September 11
7:00 PM
Thursday September 12, 2019
Nova Southeastern
Thursday, September 12
7:00 PM
Saturday September 14, 2019
Young Harris
Saturday, September 14
3:30 PM
Saturday, September 14
7:00 PM
Mount Olive
Saturday, September 14
7:00 PM
Barry
Saturday, September 14
7:30 PM
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 18
TBA
Wednesday, September 18
7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18
7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18
7:30 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
3:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
5:00 PM
Shaw
Saturday, September 21
6:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
7:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
7:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
7:30 PM
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Tuesday, September 24
3:30 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Chowan
Wednesday, September 25
4:00 PM
Mount Olive
Wednesday, September 25
5:30 PM
USC Aiken
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Young Harris
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
Wednesday, September 25
7:30 PM
Lander
Wednesday, September 25
7:30 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
TBA
Shaw
Saturday, September 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
3:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
7:30 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
TBA
Alabama Huntsville
Wednesday, October 02
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02
7:30 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
TBA
Saturday, October 05
TBA
Saturday, October 05
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
7:30 PM
Sunday October 06, 2019
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Salem Int'l
Tuesday, October 08
2:00 PM
Alabama Huntsville
Tuesday, October 08
6:00 PM
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Chowan
Wednesday, October 09
4:00 PM
Young Harris
Wednesday, October 09
5:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Wednesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
TBA
Saturday, October 12
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 12
5:00 PM
Sunday October 13, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
TBA
Wednesday, October 16
4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16
5:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
TBA
Saturday, October 19
3:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Erskine
Wednesday, October 23
7:30 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
TBA
Saturday, October 26
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
8:00 PM
Sunday October 27, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Francis Marion
Wednesday, October 30
7:00 PM
Shaw
Wednesday, October 30
7:30 PM
Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
TBA
Saturday, November 02
3:30 PM
Saturday, November 02
7:30 PM
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Wednesday, November 06
TBA
Wednesday, November 06
3:30 PM
Wednesday, November 06
7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 06
7:30 PM
* Conference